Where did you meet Kate ?

One of the reasons I decided to set up this very new blog was to see how many people actually are Kate Bush fans or like her music.

I’d be really interesting in hearing how and when you met Kate. I mean her music as I don’t suppose very many of you have actually met her.

I always try and avoid asking the question what is your favourite Kate Bush song. I don’t have one. Each song can become a favourite at any time depending on what I am thinking or feeling about.

Of course there are some timeless songs that no matter whenever I hear them then I always want to listen to the end, but others are for specific times of the year.

Please leave your comments telling me about your Brief Encounter or not so brief with Kate and if anyone wants to publish a guest post, please let me know.

